Research Sites

Research Site Map

Below is an interactive map of Kentucky divided by color into Kentucky's six federal congressional districts. To navigate, hold the mouse pointer over each county to see a pop-up box containing the county name.

Network members are located in each county highlighted with a red star.

Search for a research site near you: Hold the mouse pointer over a county near you with red star. A pop-up box will appear containing information for each Network member site located in this county. (There may be more than one site for each county.)